Superphysics Superphysics
Chapter 2

The Upper, Middle, and Lower Radiance

by Juan Icon
1 minutes  • 57 words

The Radiant Layer is divided into Upper, Middle, and Lower, with the Upper being made of waves, and the Lower being made up of particles. The boundary (Radiance Internal Boundary) is called the Higgs Field which gives electromagnetic potential to identities.

Sublayer Example Quanta
Upper Light Photon Wave, Tau
Mid Electricity Photon Particle, Muons
Lower Magnetism Electrons

Any Comments? Post them below!